Leadership

Leadership is a highly valued trait in all professional environments. The leadership team here at IEEE - Cal Poly Pomona is dedicated to becoming the young leaders of the future. We are proud to be working side-by-side with our members to provide the best educational experience for all members and officers alike.

If you'd like to see what our officer's main roles are, please view Article V of our bylaws posted on our About page.


2016-2017 IEEE Leadership

Advisor
Dr. Zekeriya Aliyazicioglu
zaliyazici@cpp.edu

Advisor
Dr. Rajan Chandra
rmchandra@cpp.edu

President
Shawn Bahr
president@cppieee.org

Vice President
Siam Haque
vp@cppieee.org

Secretary
Angelica Guzman
secretary@cppieee.org

Treasurer
Shawn Greene
treasurer@cppieee.org

Industry Representative
Troy Gros
industry@cppieee.org

Industry Representative
Garlen Mousesian
industry@cppieee.org

Program Chair
Sunisa Somsookh
programs@cppieee.org

Webmaster
Nivedita Singh
webmaster@cppieee.org

Media & Outreach
Randy Hruska
media@cppieee.org

Project Development
Andy Klaib
projects@cppieee.org

Project Development
Gerry Patia
projects@cppieee.org

Foothill Section Representative
Eric Tran
contact@cppieee.org


Past Leadership