2015-2016 IEEE Leadership

Advisor
Dr. Zekeriya Aliyazicioglu
zaliyazici@cpp.edu

Advisor
Dr. Rajan Chandra
rmchandra@cpp.edu

President
Byron Phung
president@cppieee.org

Vice President
Anastasiya Alayev
vp@cppieee.org

Secretary
Kimberly Nibungco
secretary@cppieee.org

Treasurer
Howaye Tran
treasurer@cppieee.org

Industry Representative
Aaron Chang
industry@cppieee.org

Industry Representative
Lini Mestar
industry@cppieee.org

Program Chair
Brooke Neufeld
programs@cppieee.org

Webmaster
Salman Hasib
webmaster@cppieee.org

Media & Outreach
Jan Lopez
media@cppieee.org

Project Development
Gregory Lynch
projects@cppieee.org

Project Development
Xavier Viste
projects@cppieee.org

Foothill Section Representative
Shawn Bahr
contact@cppieee.org